Current Charlotte Area Sports Calendar

June 1-30, 2019

CHARLOTTE KNIGHTS AAA BASEBALL AT BB&T BALLPARK, CHARLOTTE, NC
Tuesday, June 18 vs. Syracuse, 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 19 vs. Syracuse, 7:05 PM – Mookie Wilson Appearance
Thursday, June 20 vs. Syracuse, 7:05 PM – Thirsty Thursday
Friday, June 21 vs. Louisville, 7:05 PM – Friday Night Fireworks
Saturday, June 22 vs. Louisville, 1:05 PM and 7:05 PM – Saturday Knight Fireworks
Wednesday, June 26 vs. Gwinnett, 7:05 PM – Knights win / you win with Moe’s
Thursday, June 27 vs. Gwinnett, 7:05 PM – Thirsty Thursday

__________

KANNAOLIS INTIMIDATORS SINGLE A BASEBALL AT INTIMIDATORS STADIUM, KANNAPOLIS, NC
Thursday, June 13 vs. Greensboro, 7:00 PM – Thirsty Thursday
Friday, June 14 vs. Greensboro, 7:00 PM – Rápidos de Kannapolis Youth T-Shirt Giveaway
Friday, June 15 vs. Greensboro, 7:00 PM – Post-Game Fireworks
Sunday, June 16 vs. Greensboro, 3:00 PM – Post-Game Kids Run the Bases
Thursday, June 20 vs. Augusta, 7:00 PM – Thirsty Thursday
Friday, June 21 vs. Augusta, 7:00 PM – Tim E. Gator Bobblehead Giveaway
Saturday, June 22 vs. Augusta, 7:00 PM – Faith & Family Night
Sunday, June 23 vs. Augusta, 3:00 PM – Post-Game Kids Run the Bases

__________

MOORESVILLE SPINNERS SCBL SUMMER COLLEGIATE LEAGUE BASEBALL AT MOOR PARK, MOORESVILLE, NC

Saturday, June 1 vs. High Point Locos, 7:00 PM
Monday, June 3 vs. Piedmont Pride, 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4 vs. Concord Athletics, 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 5 vs. High Point Locos, 7:00 PM
Friday, June 7 vs. LKN Copperheads, 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 9 vs. Dry Pond, 5:00 PM
Monday, June 10 vs. Lenoir Oilers, 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 15 vs. Carolina Vipers, 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19 vs. Race City Bootleggers, 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 20 vs. Lenoir Oilers, 7:00 PM
Friday, June 21 vs. Statesville Owls, 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 22 vs. Piedmont Pride, 7:00 PM
Monday, June 24 vs. Concord Athletics, 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26 vs. Race City Bootleggers, 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 27 vs. Lake Norman Copperheads, 7:00 PM
Friday, June 28 vs. Charlotte Crushers, 7:00 PM

__________

Official team website links:

Carolina Energy

Carolina Panthers

Charlotte Checkers

Charlotte Hornets

Charlotte Knights

Kannapolis Intimidators

Mooresville Spinners


Schedules are always subject to change. Info posted is accurate at the time it is posted. Not responsible for typographical errors.